STYRELSEN

SKRC Styrelse

Ordförande
Robert Wallberg
Mobil: 070 761 41 63
Email: robert.wallberg@hotmail.com

Vice Ordförande
Torsten Rask
Mobil: 070 5155759
Email: torras@telia.com

Kassör
Lars Thomasson
Mobil: 070 088 34 17
Email: lgthomasson@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Felix Jarl 

Email: felix.jarl@gmail.com

Telefon: 070 778 40 58

Utbildningsansvarig Karting
Harri Säily
Mobil: 073 525 00 01
Email: has@etcon.se

Utbildningsansvarig Karting
Sebastian Henriquez
Mobil: 070 7680 125
Email: sebastian@micona.se

Anläggningansvarig & Miljöansvarig


IT Ansvarig
Helena Dahlin
Mobil: 0763906779
Email: helenadahl101@hotmail.com

Sektionsansvarig Karting
Jimmy Winkler
Mobil: 0734486548
Email: jimmy.winkler.jw@gmail.com

Sektionsansvarig SuperMotard
Johan Granvik
Mobil: 0739362652
Email: Granvik.Johan@gmail.com

Sektionsansvarig MiniMoto / Mini GP

Sharbel Abdo 
Mobil: 0736197187
Email: Sharbel@live.se


Mediaansvarig
Håkan Ericsson
Email: ericsson.hakan@telia.com


Licens och idrottonlineansvarig 

Maria Lundgren 

Email: maria.lundgren@sthlm.friskissvettis.se


Tävlingskommitté karting /MKR

Frida Ödmark 

Email: frida.odmark@gmail.com 

Telefon: 070 083 19 53