STYRELSEN

SKRC Styrelse

Ordförande
Robert Wallberg
Telefon: 070 761 41 63
Email: robert.wallberg@hotmail.com

Vice Ordförande
Torsten Rask
Telefon: 070 5155759
Email: torras@telia.com

Kassör
Thomas Forslund
Telefon: 0703775383
Email: jtbertilsson@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Felix Jarl 

Email: felix.jarl@gmail.com

Telefon: 070 778 40 58

Utbildningsansvarig Karting
Harri Säily
Telefon: 073 525 00 01
Email: has@etcon.se

Utbildningsansvarig Karting
Sebastian Henriquez
Telefon: 070 7680 125
Email: sebastian@micona.se

Anläggningansvarig & Miljöansvarig
Sharbel Abdo
Telefon: 0736197187
Email: Sharbel@live.se

IT Ansvarig
Helena Dahlin
Telefon: 0763906779
Email: helenadahl101@hotmail.com

Sektionsansvarig Karting
Ali Tabatabai 
Telefon: 0703139955
Email: tabatabai.ali@gmail.com

Sektionsansvarig SuperMotard
Roger Reuter
Telefon: 0702355747
Email: roger.reuter.1969@gmail.com

Sektionsansvarig MiniMoto / Mini GP

Sharbel Abdo 
Telefon: 0736197187
Email: Sharbel@live.se


Mediaansvarig


Licens och idrottonlineansvarig 

Thomas Forslund
Telefon: 0703775383
Email: jtbertilsson@gmail.com

 


Tävlingskommitté karting /MKR

Frida Ödmark 

Email: frida.odmark@gmail.com 

Telefon: 070 083 19 53